[BUGFIX] gif-Sprite does not work in IE6 due to error in spriteGenerator
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 17:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:54:46 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit79d4ce9a7bbbee92bc7719a31adf803a12939846
tree3edcfbef9913ea8f6c7998efbb204645478153e3
parent67fc92d906290b5898a9504b457dea68a95ac2a6
[BUGFIX] gif-Sprite does not work in IE6 due to error in spriteGenerator

there is a line of code missing in the spritegenerator...
therefore sprites in ie6 fail.

Also regenerated sprites, to fix the problem.

Change-Id: I0a3a19377f4871f80557f32d61019ecc90d85baa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1027
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
t3lib/spritemanager/class.t3lib_spritemanager_spritegenerator.php
t3lib/stddb/tables.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.gif
typo3/sysext/t3skin/images/sprites/t3skin.png
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/ie6/z_t3-icons-gifSprites.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/sprites/t3skin.css