[BUGFIX] Changes indentation in new page wizard 16/53716/2
authorThomas Löffler <loeffler@spooner-web.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit79d1315c591af815f6df06533017576efd7cde61
treee3c5897a82c23d1b09c924a2a3634ecfaa451b4c
parent374fe5c6991a3e2019a676d01dca5b5cbe6b2f43
[BUGFIX] Changes indentation in new page wizard

On a page without subpages the indentation for
creating a new page below this page was wrong.
This fix changes the indentation in this special case.

Resolves: #72011
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: I505a96126ab8cf69ebae32c5a84aa9dbfa59c87f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53716
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PagePositionMap.php