[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for RecordList 57/43757/4
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 13:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit79cf7c711e9dea52e39eaa28dd9fde68f10e23c7
tree48d5ff64f59891a2770cf6a55d99fd6566304757
parent4c787fcd53c297a2f80f4cd1be85d0ab5f14990c
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for RecordList

Releases: master
Resolves: #69884
Change-Id: I4127b5f49deb4ea749da0e854ad27bbba07f9221
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43757
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php