[TASK] Remove usage counts in method comments
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 13:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit79b30f923a2f7ea55fb91a0356767f5b67e50ead
treeefc59241f404f71846962d55dc9965844274bfaf
parent2ee010e1f945f0676dc4fd91aafd858b0e87db65
[TASK] Remove usage counts in method comments

Issue #27985 removed the function indexes from class files and most
usage counts from method comments. This patch removes some missing matches.

Change-Id: Id53769839517e50b977cc01d7f6008beb74b5896
Resolves: #29135
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4449
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_db.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_iconworks.php