[TASK] Adapt dbal to the new class implementation registry
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:36:52 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 11:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit799c3204ac96bf3ea02544df79169ee86068d188
treeda9f06cf4f182298a36cbd5a7fef10c5f1196729
parentd7510bb1c38e763476460ee2b4f0e2ace05e0ceb
[TASK] Adapt dbal to the new class implementation registry

The Xclass registration scheme was changed in 6.0 once more.
The patch adapts dbal to follow it. Additionally, some
functional tests are added to make sure the registered
implementations really work and for example
$GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] is an instance of the dbal
registered implementation of the database connection.

Resolves: #43269
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: If36eb5faba9bc08da86e80a5c35ff901e667b4dd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16713
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/SqlParser.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/DatabaseGeneralTest.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/DatabaseMssqlTest.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/DatabaseOracleTest.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/DatabasePostgresqlTest.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/FakeDatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/Functional/ClassImplementationRegistrationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/dbal/Tests/SqlParserGeneralTest.php
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_autoload.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_localconf.php