[TASK] Deprecate AbstractUserAuthentication->fetchUserRecord 85/58485/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:13:06 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit79990a252dd505678368ebd34becb6da9057d934
treece9c53c58c5b5bc31f28141d22ff8bc834fe1cde
parent19b5d6e6bad76c5b93fbf80ab7f8ea6aa9fc8ebe
[TASK] Deprecate AbstractUserAuthentication->fetchUserRecord

To untie authentication services from user authentication a bit better,
the fetchUserRecord() method of AbstractAuthenticationService now
implements fetchUserRecord() on its own instead of calling the method
with the same name of $pObj.
AbstractUserAuthentication->fetchUserRecord() is then unused and can
be deprecated.

Resolves: #86466
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia144ea2dfb8a7c7462ed12875ee35caab9763ba2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58485
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractAuthenticationService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86466-AbstractUserAuthentication-fetchUserRecord.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php