[TASK] Move language in sys_action 51/41551/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10:03:25 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit796b74dc25a097149f21825293b6ba51b3f27869
tree3d190a57f1905695382abd0f485a4f2d139e4633
parentd9d11dc6f8466bb2b6c38e5a5869c7136e9001ae
[TASK] Move language in sys_action

Move language files in sys_action to Resources/Private/Language

Resolves: #68269
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ecdf99e5123ec03ebad938c3156538b494a68e9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41551
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ActionToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Configuration/TCA/sys_action.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_sysaction.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tca.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang_csh_sysaction.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang_tca.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Documentation/DevelopersGuide/CreatingANewTask/Index.rst