[BUGFIX] Disabled backend users shown for workspace stage change 73/26773/3
authorStefan Rotsch <stefan.rotsch@aoemedia.de>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit795fa7f5d6ba36368ae350349bb9982562679c29
treee348b4e717a0c18f280dffadf0d3690a92f68849
parent1c766e7509eb16bdb1bc33254fe827202862e942
[BUGFIX] Disabled backend users shown for workspace stage change

On changing the stage of a workspace version, an accordant
dialog is shown with recipients to be informed about this
action. However, disabled backend users are shown in this
dialog as well.

Resolves: #54925
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iefae9e35e9c680783769260e8c3e38180bde5703
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26773
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php