[TASK] Move EXT:lang/locallang_alt_doc.xml to include as xlf 34/41134/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:32:36 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit795db07dbfc9766a7a3999e49b7afb668e307d2d
treebbe6d220ee47893b7fe211882ea6ac0430a0418c
parentd580d6c81ef327e865b8be46a89855d9ac577b05
[TASK] Move EXT:lang/locallang_alt_doc.xml to include as xlf

Resolves: #68078
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1cc0abe0a6d0f962472061017a91c7fa8f5f8995
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41134
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php