[BUGFIX] Make getCategoryFieldsForTable() compatible with new FormEngine 06/43406/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 19:34:38 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit795531e6a342025c19f733f6c36fc1ea3ff9db65
tree16275cd614ff876efedfd1b4c22dcb1fe0def26d
parentf514be6b9d42ec1db214e010394b2aef891f34c3
[BUGFIX] Make getCategoryFieldsForTable() compatible with new FormEngine

Resolves: #69925
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaa7323c0b685fae4b27d224075905f2e9a68b145
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43406
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/CategoryRegistry.php