[BUGFIX] Declare strict types in SlugEnricher 51/58151/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:03:57 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 20:02:47 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commit793c84efa1ef6f2b9b2a35ffeba32bb2a8757987
treec73f069a29fb344b7d4d6ffb639f39d85fb49c21
parent964afb3748312de7b4b8a9e3d44d14033df0af9c
[BUGFIX] Declare strict types in SlugEnricher

Resolves: #86118
Related: #85937
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id913e98e360d06f8db61bbde8c49a131715f2240
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58151
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/SlugEnricher.php