[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Doctrine: Migrate queries in Extbase Typo3DbBackend 55/49355/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 16:25:16 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit78ffc103562e82580a84cdc748178ee63f23db14
tree00a897bef436d0dd47f58a8252f4f498cbf37531
parent0c153150186aa2843721f7d34e2b7bced8dcbf8c
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Doctrine: Migrate queries in Extbase Typo3DbBackend

Changed to use the QueryBuilder in order to modify restrictions
instead of using Connection::select().

Resolves: #77352
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1bfd93037cd679e4ac1cec29527dd6f00f0adc25
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49355
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php