[BUGFIX] Fix declaration of injectView in install tool 17/54417/5
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 16:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 23:37:18 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commit78e7f989500fc4534c7b6249ae8c4a3ea5911fcd
treeff1a53b92ebbd582781f9d1a3f5afb3d9622b395
parent33b504f1514a35c40549ffdf266c508f3d6e925d
[BUGFIX] Fix declaration of injectView in install tool

When using PHP7 declarations of sub classes have to
be compatible to their parent declarations.

As the install tool has been completely refactored in
newer TYPO3 version this patch implements only a
workaround to prevent the PHP warning.

Change-Id: I4128b3aef30a3a1bb9de6188509db1cdf4314b02
Resolves: #77203
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54417
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/AbstractCoreUpdate.php