[FOLLOW-UP] Remove inline styles from parsed blockquote tag 61/36561/2
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 10:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
commit78e25bf43c6c798e6853b1e4b26a88277537cb49
treef3ddeddf793431eb38b01305d073851a2e275b96
parent981b94afdca35c532d6c98886d957f3688eb62dd
[FOLLOW-UP] Remove inline styles from parsed blockquote tag

Add document about breaking changes to changelog

Resolves: #44879
Releases: master
Change-Id: I27ace3040a71d073f474d4ed12539fb56a6b7c1b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36561
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-44879-CSSStyledContentTypoScriptBlockQuoteInlineStylesRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]