[BUGFIX] Fix EXT:core/bin/typo3 entry point in composer-mode 31/58531/7
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:49:03 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:41:01 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit78c609f8cd4f5745b0ff67a7cfca0e014532e001
tree9867bfee64e559d5000a12179cf12967c937cfcc
parent6210583ad3c4575bac1ffe125207dff44fd3d04a
[BUGFIX] Fix EXT:core/bin/typo3 entry point in composer-mode

typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 does not work in composer mode
currently. Composer-based installations need to use the binary from
the composer "bin-dir", which is fine from a composer-usage point
of view – but hard for documentation.
Additionally the path to "typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3" is hardcoded
in some places (e.g. scheduler).
We now make sure this binary works in composer mode as well,
using the same entry point strategy as for "typo3/index.php"
and "typo3/install.php".

Change-Id: I400ccd3a2bba4496c5d4ec9482e624cf8270a462
Releases: master
Resolves: #86513
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58531
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/.gitattributes
typo3/sysext/core/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Composer/InstallerScripts.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Php/cli.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 [deleted file]