[FEATURE] Add autofocus to pass input in install 89/24489/3
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit78b76d70003bc17fa65955d3dbb85bd5e55415d4
tree22859caf0a92626cbd22c39a5675703c184741c0
parentab11514a6823e0865334bac6661d806ed0ad2cd6
[FEATURE] Add autofocus to pass input in install

Restore the focus to the password input just after
opening the install tool.

Resolves: #52523
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I12ce920791b45b4c8ea2e28838c81e2e3b5af8cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24489
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/LoginForm.html