[BUGFIX] Log password attempt with empty password
authorMario Rimann <typo3-coding@rimann.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 20:56:47 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit789b9914c077f5ff3eaebaad4d312aed7a19c5b2
tree814a91ae4e32e342e515fd6774b2b5f05b169d1c
parent9b9792ceaacad85a52cb4d474bf764498e006358
[BUGFIX] Log password attempt with empty password

Adds logging for login attempts where an empty password is
submitted.

Change-Id: I8733f388d3d919a7e7ff67fecd5704db20e78fe6
Resolves: #18176
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6904
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Mario Rimann
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/sv/class.tx_sv_auth.php