[BUGFIX] Select available page when changing WS 95/24595/3
authorThorsten Kahler <thorsten.kahler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 10:05:04 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit78871e23e2bcbc262f16c592321aa328a6ca3276
tree98f9d512f68bc67bc6b2a510c03c153d35676b91
parentce02c01f37958634eee68ae072f8a72736af3143
[BUGFIX] Select available page when changing WS

When changing to another workspaces the currently selected page is not
always available.
This change selects the next available page from the rootline for page
tree and submodules of web module when the current page does not exist
in the workspace.

Change-Id: I0502fea3c21515421586403a41f5c696ffc0d762
Fixes: #37611
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24595
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ToolbarMenu.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspacemenu.js