[BUGFIX] Not possible to create Alternative Page Languages 77/43177/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:09:43 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:31:44 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit7871233cad776bc3854a2fedae849c4c98134b19
treefc64e18c9aee4b2e304965fb45cb2a3e9b86ecc6
parent65e9db4775154a698f6abb35d6fa1b33863b6d4a
[BUGFIX] Not possible to create Alternative Page Languages

Resolves: #69651
Releases: master
Change-Id: I65cfa6aa11f688f7da579b51af2a107d3a530612
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43177
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormResultCompiler.php