[BUGFIX] Check for form changes on exit 52/48752/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 08:45:15 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit78588da9e4bf975f9f9e480509c09751792aa105
treecaa5a2ae76b20754b6549c25270edace13b75f70
parent25fc6dcc6c80eb4d3a7cd96664886a8056cc2834
[BUGFIX] Check for form changes on exit

Due to event juggling, setting the dirty state of a form does not work
for the first changed element. Because of this, the form is checked for
changes if a user clicks on the close button.

The original behavior was introdced with commit 003f9903 which is
reverted with this patch.

Resolves: #76893
Related: #45348
Releases: master
Change-Id: I45c2b05e096a2e7c18b8ce0aa584fc508f52ebdb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48752
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js