[FEATURE] Make it possible to register own icons for file extensions 60/43460/7
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 17:42:28 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 12:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit783697174dd3734cff7a3e0ba18b9c42a2fc0327
treec6e5ecb9c6fab2a3ee2c822f81ef4197aebf3051
parentfcf389cedfff92b8f437d0ebcd8e096f5a19fa47
[FEATURE] Make it possible to register own icons for file extensions

Resolves: #70002
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia2df7f2fd73a71488027bd8b589abfe5fca96821
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43460
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-70002-MakeItPossibleToRegisterOwnIconsForFileExtensions.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconRegistryTest.php