[BUGFIX] Simplify composer class alias loader usage 55/38955/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit77ec9425bd63aa56bf2321a3a76aaba813c2aa74
treee5d29e931f381520ddcfd93847b2065ebf53c1f8
parent710d064921457c4313f77f9c21ff8afc0b268c5a
[BUGFIX] Simplify composer class alias loader usage

The class alias loader package was changed to be a composer plugin.
By that, the script section can be removed again.

In addition we change the requirement to the minimum version which
contains the plugin conversion.

Releases: 6.2, master
Resolves: #65688
Change-Id: I2ca1eee56e9a3f9e1f538ab95d9a01544ea98c95
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38955
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
composer.json