[BUGFIX] Fix warnings on felogin / Use correct usergroup-column 00/28000/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit77e85f1423ec447c6fcdb3d2b3a376f6ae58c12b
tree6ea0fabc1deb0f7f23815fe6d6758daadb821e2d
parent3ce53655a3739dadd732556e1902e7686ef59260
[BUGFIX] Fix warnings on felogin / Use correct usergroup-column

PHP Warning: Illegal string offset 'usergroup' is shown when
trying to login to the frontend while currently already being
logged into the backend.

Also the usergroup-column needs to be fetched from
$this->fe_user->usergroup_column.

Change-Id: Ia9772262616e9bd62e0827b0f211b8efe77ea80b
Resolves: #56508
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28000
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php