[BUGFIX] Flag-Sprite is not loaded 78/41478/2
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit77dc37816aa01121c4f3f165e245b105f302e579
treee5f284e322cd20f5a20034729d6732d6c2cb053f
parent5131c83805e835da341a901f391b264df988ae86
[BUGFIX] Flag-Sprite is not loaded

When the flags have been moved from EXT:t3skin to EXT:core
the inclusion of the actual CSS file has been forgotten.

Resolves: #68217
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b2840b0fb90859b8485ce624eef4393d77e17db
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41478
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php