[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:dbal 05/45405/4
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit77c329d75e65266dba275384a048e12138337375
tree103b9c7ca3d5198c1072d011b99ebfde19cc1e30
parenta920b037d3b1697e5d3c70c0f1825ddb8da19dbe
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated code from EXT:dbal

Releases: master
Resolves: #72381
Change-Id: If305faab961c30f95db039ccea7ccd65ff5f9a5c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45405
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72381-RemovedDeprecatedCodeFromExtDbal.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php