[CLEANUP] Superfluous Code in ElementBrowser and BrowseLinks 56/27856/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:59:05 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 21:10:27 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
commit77b17291e56eb625f4fe2d2075b7dfb5ce9485f3
treead5bbc41b4fc8bb9915cba57d62b45d898fe026b
parent2b0b18a5e4eca695afc14f8cf95faf28c13c4177
[CLEANUP] Superfluous Code in ElementBrowser and BrowseLinks

Resolves: #56290
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I85348aea9fd514b9774b63846f444fcb9a8310e4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27856
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php