[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.7.0alpha2
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:39:58 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit77b00a322352b3abd4c0d1c1c5319314ef3f6c78
tree03ad2fe4c145a6f98766322d5ebf546570cc4946
parentac5a02192ede01f98a864a4a5e71e2317a1b4730
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.7.0alpha2

Change-Id: Ib17aaa62704a8eb4cbceb282779e0aec6f8c1775
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7449
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php