[TASK] Make BackendUtilityTest notice free 93/56293/6
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:02:52 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit77a7405a5cf7c9c69e5660557b53a88dfbc6be02
tree472c092e1d88a9cc149b51fa3aa2cfcf44e91f11
parenta5ecd79ca49ce64e33bb0cc92c822daece4e0b99
[TASK] Make BackendUtilityTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84424
Change-Id: I9725095aff97fe662612e225bb0713f40e0255e3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56293
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Utility/BackendUtilityTest.php