[BUGFIX] Use correct label for cancel button in modals of EditDocumentController 82/43882/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:51:06 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit7799302639dc1b45542682ba9f0b77317a648971
tree4f1ecdb8cf70e1389dc6c039e6ff37502b02a4d0
parent558c43381fc2d8528e265569f17a9c7f24f2c0b7
[BUGFIX] Use correct label for cancel button in modals of EditDocumentController

Re-label the cancel to "Cancel" of the abort button used in modals
in EditDocumentController appearing when deleting an IRRE element
or the record itself.

Resolves: #70462
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1d084eecc26e2221568cb83ef9f7942aa51ed535
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43882
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_alt_doc.xlf