[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce System Information dropdown item 20/38420/4
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 21:31:05 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit77992b2a2bfee97a29ccef36eb4bdd41bfe248bb
tree4065db17e875334dee1121c89f920fe36fc133f1
parent005ce460704bdce395710dd9911833a91570c2dc
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce System Information dropdown item

* Align status constants to FlashMessages and Modals
* Add additional badge-info class
* Display non-production environments as warning

Resolves: #65767
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib78860bffcd10b6a623fc498647048794d02bc67
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38420
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/SystemInformationToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Toolbar/Enumeration/InformationStatus.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_badges.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css