[BUGFIX] Show SQL errors during extension installation 97/54497/4
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 19:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 May 2018 12:23:48 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit7784945a8fe2b81b8aa321d87ae24954c770fc4c
tree3b3cb3e3258ebb3d48463011bebc425f992b475d
parent7fcb29217511fc87b54229f73b6b36fcc60db21b
[BUGFIX] Show SQL errors during extension installation

This patch shows collected SQL errors that occurred during an extension
installation as flash message.

Resolves: #82245
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: Ifdfd738045022109ce33b33846e9673898077fc2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54497
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Controller/UploadExtensionFileController.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Exception/SqlErrorException.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/InstallUtility.php