[TASK] Replace module icon in language module
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 08:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit775ec6e9e6b41f28d2bf011f5e27fd3916c79136
tree02950dd664da6c8a31dca9d03dd38caa04fabb58
parent9eadf6a9a5e49daee70ece01fa4f9d360b729346
[TASK] Replace module icon in language module

This patch replaces the icon in extensionmanager and admin tools menu
(module icon) with a more attractive one.
The new icon is from the http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk/ silk
icon set, so it is free, credits to famfamfam are already give in
TYPO3 core, and it fits to the rest of the core icons.

Change-Id: Ic379c457b91eb5ba87d56d646a3b76a0909cb021
Resolves: #40546
Related: #39963
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14300
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/Images/moduleicon.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_icon.gif
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_tables.php