[TASK] Make SelectViewHelperTest notice free 27/56227/5
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit775453fc12860f64a4cb064163de68b87a98ac65
treecb78781c991370a19a0fb657811ca5b47ecbe65c
parentd7614f6311ad963232ca4c0d8b92354fec3eecf8
[TASK] Make SelectViewHelperTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84348
Change-Id: Iaa508825bd9386669ead4848150412304561832c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56227
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Form/SelectViewHelperTest.php