[TASK] Remove old language labels in EXT:setup 68/50768/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:29:04 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 05:57:58 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
commit77377a76c466a015b70d62147f80ca5917f26968
tree33bd8924d20ff59c5408dddf886ba50386f423b4
parentc6ad571fd2ad96dc8a908ec9eb64015780db79e1
[TASK] Remove old language labels in EXT:setup

After removing features some language labels were left alone.
condensedMode - https://forge.typo3.org/issues/24585
noMenuMode -  http://review.typo3.org/34399
showFieldHelp - https://forge.typo3.org/issues/24623
enableFlashUploader - https://review.typo3.org/#/c/19146/2
disableCMlayers - http://review.typo3.org/7334
edit_wideDocument - https://review.typo3.org/28769

Resolves: #78735
Releases: master
Change-Id: I11676633d3ba14b4063b2a365dd3f88d6377b091
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50768
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/setup/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/setup/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_csh_mod.xlf