[TASK] Make Fluid translation calls compatible to TYPO3 Flow
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:17:52 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit772cef9afc4b2634674f4b78b228f86571815170
tree7c1c44501fd5a9f780e983132583c3413018f9ac
parent86cd5c632d0621d0bbf3545b4bd5be61238f71f9
[TASK] Make Fluid translation calls compatible to TYPO3 Flow

in TYPO3 Flow you can call <f:translate id="..." />
In our Fluid you have to call <f:translate key="..." />

That makes porting Extensions to to Flow packages less compatible. This
Patch introduces a compatibility layer and let the user choose whether
he wants to use the key argument instead of id.

If both are used the "id" has a higher priority.

Fixes: #42507
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: I8a1f386a56480a73a64c7ccf70383a37a05bf7a5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16031
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/TranslateViewHelper.php