[BUGFIX] Allow to check/uncheck all recipients in Workspace stage dialog 94/60494/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:06:02 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:56:57 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit7729a04ee83e357bd2b19d859dfa1889d4170020
treee88b1fc03483b6886f4bb964fad564233192893e
parent0003ef20df8c0c6284ed4038200b5e9edc163fd1
[BUGFIX] Allow to check/uncheck all recipients in Workspace stage dialog

The stage dialog shows various users relevent in a workspace that
should be notified. However, it is hard for editors (UX wise) to
uncheck / check everybody when a single element should be pushed
into the next stage.

The patch adds two buttons to toggle the checkboxes (check/uncheck all).

Resolves: #59228
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I2ebbcb7ec2d46b50880f93aefd243ef791300a2e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60494
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Backend.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Workspaces.js