[BUGFIX] Fetch RSA public key by Ajax before FE login 64/30364/11
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 13:29:02 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit7717507f559cb2360d615d2f3632f846ca08331a
tree4da860986ba7b8b721a13a8f744f6814262ecaba
parentb1f40e9b582b3b37f431e5c96c95fa689e2f335a
[BUGFIX] Fetch RSA public key by Ajax before FE login

Instead of generating and saving the public/private keys for
an RSA enabled login form on rendering the form the keys are
fetched on submit. This resolves the issue with outdated keys
and the problem that the login box on first page doesn't work
anymore when a page in a second tab is opened.

Resolves: #59041
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0ad13775f029a29f6f67e302a1a63f3860e902b5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30364
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Zbigniew Jacko
Tested-by: Zbigniew Jacko
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/Classes/Hook/FrontendLoginHook.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/resources/FrontendLoginFormRsaEncryption.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/resources/FrontendLoginFormRsaEncryption.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/resources/Private/Php/FrontendLoginRsaPublicKey.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rsaauth/resources/rsaauth.js