[TASK] Optimize Reports-Module Follow-Up 08/34008/3
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit76f9a4f3d76a5d13146a1b8b0e9a60d53c026f97
tree626f9947001d3f1b49996b7071af7f575d6c45ca
parentaa1f956a9c925e176c681f3bc18c5d4d681ca6cc
[TASK] Optimize Reports-Module Follow-Up

* Remove old collapse

Resolves: #62668
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8504d93613467e97234f7ff44722f587f221ac3e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34008
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/Status.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Public/styles.css [deleted file]