Revert "[BUGFIX] Adjust extbase record type in TypoScript configuration"
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:27:46 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit76f2345d88132d2b79220b64143f5e3252168011
treedcf7d618dd736611a3a8156c4002570ac3967a5c
parent082002feb14892ac0471ae93b588f21b90e2000b
Revert "[BUGFIX] Adjust extbase record type in TypoScript configuration"

This reverts commit cdf42a343be59fb743c59f9a3a02f7198db64a0f

After some discussion about the overall meaning of this change
the revert was preferred. It introduced a breaking change if
upgrading as minor release from a previous 6.0 version.

Change-Id: I07b8f88e16153bc865e1ddc84868e5f7f15a6e3b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21005
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt