[TASK] Add (>) icon to execute button (Scheduler) 51/27451/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:35:58 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 13:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit76c1cb70684d21ae92dac08737c2108c21a55e21
treec4fa9c2bd6a1af0f6a13c8760eaf067efbf2c6db
parent447a0d39e2ae50da9776cb567719a7deee79d056
[TASK] Add (>) icon to execute button (Scheduler)

Scheduler backend module comes with an execute button.
Add icon to the button.

Change-Id: I842683c4b332a87653474237a893dd65d5bd1b5d
Resolves: #55789
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27451
Reviewed-by: Marcin Sągol
Tested-by: Marcin Sągol
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php