[BUGFIX] Increase "maxitems" for media in TCA of pages
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 11:05:20 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit76bbd062d9be92c4d8ce604e6ceb26941c859f69
tree64f661677a7efcc87cc14179a27805e09994afdb
parent533ca8cee409ddc5bb2667d3e980f65ed0a40502
[BUGFIX] Increase "maxitems" for media in TCA of pages

Because of type TEXT the database already allows for more
than 5 items. So this patch raises the level in TCA as well.

Change-Id: I7acb4d9bfc38b6d5cef0fabe82560586f0c4eea3
Resolves: #28317
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3417
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Chris Zepernick
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/stddb/tbl_pages.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tbl_cms.php