[TASK] dbal works with lazy native mysql connection
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 18:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit76a35b0f6117c23d831b204e39be0d31566347f6
tree5e1c96133cc9058dd440dde94fcf2405e04cc1d3
parentb8f38556e7853f5c1fcaf3898996d528f667a148
[TASK] dbal works with lazy native mysql connection

Fix for dbal DatabaseConnection XCLASS to apply to lazy connection
changes of parent DatabaseConnection class changes of issue #46880

Change-Id: I77cb47f06701a3b4c18eaecf06cb26ef832beb34
Related: #46880
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19767
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php