[TASK] Update information in INSTALL.txt to meet requirements
authorMarkus Bucher <markusbucher@gmx.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 06:50:55 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit7691eacfc51fd1aeed827ffba6b393f531d5cef0
treef573eba348e34436372cbce744d86932f066c59e
parent0a4481fbe67b2fa28fd51ea71e971bb7fddd051b
[TASK] Update information in INSTALL.txt to meet requirements

Change-Id: Ib296b19d98ed1de1830d479a04224f16e660a7b1
Resolves: #28031
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3183
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Kilian Hann
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
INSTALL.txt