[BUGFIX] Resync composer.json and composer.lock 68/43568/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:08:21 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit7689fc2f22d3de40114b1a33d1c4ff5ea5edb72a
tree98b0bd7fa26df5cc4f7056d16fd414fd6b691faf
parentd380fec640ffa87815230a0dc565934b7e5e9b5a
[BUGFIX] Resync composer.json and composer.lock

composer install issues a warning about composer.lock not being
in sync with composer.json. composer update nothing brings
things back in balance.

Change-Id: Ibd8b4a0bf22eebf49d79eaecf7fb124c832568cd
Resolves: #70117
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43568
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
composer.lock