[TASK] Clean-up PHPdoc comments in t3lib_PageRenderer
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:01:09 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:23:19 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit7689dca1f285c0340cb1149ae0dcd70c4a9071f2
treedfff37a442585359ed4411b5b56defbf0472bcd3
parentafdbb2096129c95efcdff6774b17a4a07c97f1a0
[TASK] Clean-up PHPdoc comments in t3lib_PageRenderer

Back-port of clean-up that was introduced with #27694.

Change-Id: I089c9e47ace839722a532e807949f86dde6917ec
Resolves: #35158
Related: #27694
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9814
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php