[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove obsolete jQuery plugin 'matchHeight' 86/53186/3
authorJohannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:02:01 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit7661cca5d0e842b4b8e92d3e3fbb649f14516c65
treede83d942e980d140ec5279ac50849bad968050f1
parent5b9335d244c7361e3868996739efde4956aa52b3
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove obsolete jQuery plugin 'matchHeight'

Remove package from lock file.

Resolves: #81493
Releases: master
Change-Id: I92e72464a509a5a76a84e28b0044b2e8f6678a21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53186
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/package-lock.json