[BUGFIX] Display relations' titles when TCA label field is type inline 14/23914/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit765882ed5f044bc4d96042ee31a24735bf8b47a3
treed36e83150663794dc6c453c2765cb5c8de552108
parentd3e94945cbeb735fa9751eae37d2925795f63d7a
[BUGFIX] Display relations' titles when TCA label field is type inline

This change adds a case to treat "inline" TCA types the same way
"select" is treated when building the record's label value.

Before, if record used field of type "inline" as TCA label field, TYPO3
would display fx "3" (number of related records as stored in field
on parent record).

After, TYPO3 will display fx "Record1, Record2, Record2" if "inline"
field contains three related records named thusly.

Fixes: #52133
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Ie06f09368e81505cb1e5989b61ae98add54b05ba
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23914
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php