[BUGFIX] Change DB field category_perms for BE users/groups to TEXT 15/45215/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:35:16 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit763dbbb3f6f34bb637264f0de5dd064bc4cd15b4
treefc34d6976f75715988b8a299ee96bfafd3db90a7
parent77c329d75e65266dba275384a048e12138337375
[BUGFIX] Change DB field category_perms for BE users/groups to TEXT

Change the database field type to text so that more than approximately
60 categories can be stored as category mounts for backend users and
groups.

Resolves: #72144
Releases: master
Change-Id: If1cda991721015c3afd28e971dbaee063d9f1e21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45215
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql