[BUGFIX] Prevent Uncaught TypeError in ClickMenu.js 59/50259/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 11:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit76246f4b3a622d44caa89eb0541284b798822709
treed2b3154350fe28026fc3e73b4da95159bb4b9ddb
parent6f140f7648574a92dc706e290ef6c6c1e69b4e01
[BUGFIX] Prevent Uncaught TypeError in ClickMenu.js

This patch prevent an Uncaught TypeError ClickMenu.js.
In case the reloadFrame parameter not exist, the variable res is null.
This is ok, because not in any case the parameter is set.

Resolves: #78329
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I8590a37c55ed794d62620af4c487b57a972761f7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50259
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ClickMenu.js