[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-delete" with the new IconFactory 95/43195/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:54:55 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit76190c65e3cef683af5d2b0f6c95de4cff891a08
treeebca457a67138ac4580d7fbff956119b78d5bec8
parentac028652f0b337b5f88a8980d3ceb372408ad9b0
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-delete" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-edit-delete with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #69670
Releases: master
Change-Id: I719f8d78c0c9c5623f793e9d469f5595cc54127d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43195
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php